Parish Directory

How To Contact Us

www.abvmpasadena.org

Pastor – Fr. Michael Ume (626)792-1343


Parish Staff: (626)792-1343

Katherine Tracy, Parish Business Manager

             ktracy@abvmpasadena.org

Mary Parra, Secretary,

church@abvmpasadena.org

Linda Mennis, Bulletin,

churchbulletin@abvmpasadena.org

 

Assumption School (626)793-2089

Robert Bringas, Jr., Principal
rbringas@abvmpasadena.org

Religious Education Coordinator

Pre-School to Teen (626)792-6844

Cheli Valdez,

cvaldez@abvmpasadena.org

Assumption Chant Choir

Timothy O’Brien-(626)353-0232

tjbobrien@gmail.com

Environment Committee

Frances Inafuku – (626)584-9430

 

Eucharistic Ministers

Anne Au – annekpau@gmail.com

 

Eucharistic Ministers to the Sick

Chandra Persad – chpersad@gmail.com

Kristen Holtzen

 

Friends In Deed (Interfaith Council)

Ed Vidimos – (626)797-2402 friendsindeedpas.org.

ed.vidimos@gmail.com

 

Intercessory Prayer Group

Bill Bisson, 626-797-9730.

Al Nyland

 

Knights of Columbus

SK Jerry L. Clyde – Grand Knight—(626)584-5745

Jerrmic@sbcglobal.net

 

Lectors

Whitney Haggins – whitneylhaggins@gmail.com

 

Marriage Encounter

John & Gricelda Chavez

john.chavez2007@gmail.com

 

Mother Mary Visitation Ministry

Lorna Willard – (626)533-7655

 

 

Seniors

Brynn Fisher – (626) 795-3673, bfish27@sbcglobal.net

 

Ushers

Head Usher – Eddie Robledo, (626) 791-2222

Assistant Head Usher – Kyle Kveton, (213) 300-7357

 

Young Adult Ministry

Celine – yam@abvmpasadena.org

FB/IG @abvmyam | linktr.ee/abvmyam

 

The Society of Saint Vincent de Paul,

Assumption BVM-Conference:

Debra Pelch – President

assumptionbvmconference@gmail.com

 

Hotline for Assistance: (626)600-8464

 

For free pick-up of large donations like

appliances, furniture & vehicles

Call: (800)974-3571 or (323)224-6280

Society of St. Vincent de Paul

 

Mailing Address

Assumption-BVM Conference of Charity
3016 East Colorado Blvd. #70193

Pasadena, CA 91117