Parish Directory

How To Contact Us

 

Pastor: (626) 792-1343
Fr. Gerard O’Brien

Pastoral Associate: (626) 792-1343
Sr. Susan Slater, SHCJ


Parish Staff: (626) 792-1343

Mary Parra, Secretary, church@abvmpasadena.org

Rosalinda Vásquez, Secretary, rectory@abvmpasadena.org

Katherine Tracy, Parish Business Manager, ktracy@abvmpasadena.org

Linda Mennis, Bulletin, churchbulletin@abvmpasadena


Assumption School: (626) 793-2089

Carol Ward, Principal, cward@abvmpasadena.org


Faith Formation Coordinator Pre-School to Teen: (626) 792-6844
Cheli Valdez, cvaldez@abvmpasadena.org

Adult Faith Formation Coordinator: (626) 792-1343
Sr. Susan Slater, SHCJ, sslater@abvmpasadena.org


To Participate in Our Ministries Contact

Bible Study
Laura Ricard – (626) 823-4129

Christian Service
Linda Leon – (626) 351-1273

Environment Committee
Frances Inafuku – (626) 584-9430

Friends In Deed (Interfaith Council)
Ed Vidimos – (626) 355-0530

Gregorian Chant Group
Timothy O’Brien – (626) 449-3486

Intercessory Prayer Group
Cri Hubbard – (626) 794-4744 or cricri@earthlink.net
Helen Tuma – (909) 229-3759

Knights of Columbus
Patrick Au, Grand Knight, (626) 390-8720

Marriage Encounter
Michael & Veronica Saski – (626) 755-0244

Society of Saint Vincent De Paul 
Robert Wyatt, President, wyatt5823@gmail.com
Hotline for Assistance:  (626) 657-0836

Seniors
Helen Groom – (626) 844-9110, Helen@quilters.org

Ushers
Mike Crowley – call the parish office (626) 792-1343

Visitation Ministry
Grace Adan – (626) 795-1304

Young Adult Ministry
Manny Soriano – yam@abvmpasadena.org